CUSTOMER REVIEWS


December 16, 2018
K.B.
Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Michelle checked in with me during the session to see how I was doing. The music she played was amazing.
December 15, 2018
Natty Lopes
AB
The services offered by Chantel were amazing. She truly is amazing and she listens to what your needs are and delivers . I enjoyed the massage it left me wanting for more. Will surely recommend the leela eco spa and especially Chantel's services.
December 15, 2018
D.R.
I appreciate the use of natural products. Daniela Betancur is wonderful! I also appreciated the free aromatherapy treatment. The front desk staff seem easy-going and kind.
December 13, 2018
Van Phan
AB
We both enjoy our couples’ massages. Both instructors were very professional and super pleasant. Daniella was so great with her pressure that my problem areas are feeling better.
December 12, 2018
N.M.
Calgary, AB
Friendly reception staff and had wonderful service this past Monday!
December 12, 2018
P.V.E.
AB
Delightful service every time.
December 12, 2018
J.C.
Calgary, AB
She was so friendly and the massage was amazing. I'll be returning for sure.
December 11, 2018
Miranda Russell
AB
It was a great experience, the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
December 11, 2018
D.D.
Clean, comfortable and very professional. Great atmosphere and great massages.
December 11, 2018
K.B.
AB
Very professional and one of the best deep massages I’ve had!
December 10, 2018
A.M.
Calgary
Clean and pleasant surroundings. Lani was very good - friendly, professional and provided a great massage.
December 10, 2018
C.L.
AB
Was my first time there. Loved the atmosphere of this spa & the massage I had was so good! I’ll go back forsure.
December 9, 2018
C.O.L.
Toni was fantastic. She gave me a great massage. My only complaint would be I got called in to go back at my appointment time 10:15, and then it takes a few mins to meet therapist and get undressed etc. But she finished right at 11:15 on the dot. So it wasn’t a full hour of massage. But other than that, great experience.
December 7, 2018
H.B.
AB
it's the RMTs - I've had Marina and Katherine and both are wonderful - skilled, respectful, personable, knowledgeable. I'm pretty sure Katherine cured my cold!
December 6, 2018
M.A.
Friendly place, quiet music and Daniela was amazing
December 6, 2018
H.E.
Relaxing atmosphere and a great massage.
December 5, 2018
Leanne McMaster
AB
The staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed my first spa experience!
December 5, 2018
J.D.
AB
Marina! She’s amazing
December 4, 2018
B.E.
Calgary, AB
Dany was a very good RMT
December 3, 2018
A.M.
Carla was very nice and professional. The session was not rushed and she did a great job with the message. Reception lady (sorry I forgot the name), was also pleasant. Happy to come back anytime
December 3, 2018
M.S.
Clean Cute decor Spa feel Good location
December 2, 2018
N.R.
AB
My massage was wonderful— I can look over my shoulders now. The staff were all very polite and helpful.
December 2, 2018
Daniela Montanez
Calgary, AB
Very nice spa. Professional and relaxing massages. Always feel great after my appointment.
December 1, 2018
Susan Kwan
AB
The decor is warm, relaxing & comfortable. I like the dim lights. Friendly staff & great services.
December 1, 2018
JoAnn Modler
Calgary, AB
The people are always great
November 29, 2018
Lucas Mcgowan
Airdrie, AB
Leela eco spa is a very relaxing atmosphere with great people working there! Very compassionate and caring about the needs of the customers.. would recommend to anyone!
November 28, 2018
R.S.
Calgary, AB
November 28, 2018
D.D.
Calgary, AB
I like the cleanliness, the timing so one feels they are alone, calmness, quietness, serenity and pleasantness of staff.
November 28, 2018
M.W.
AB
prompt service
November 27, 2018
B.S.
Calgary, AB
It's always professional and the environment is relaxing, clean and welcoming. Thank you.
November 23, 2018
Michael Pozzobon
AB
The best thing in the world is automatic billing. When I walk out of my massage and the receptionist says, "you're good to go". Bliss.
November 26, 2018
Derrick Holzwarth
Calgary, AB
Our couples massage was a great relaxing experience on a snowy winter day.
November 25, 2018
L.H.
Calgary, AB
Quality, eco friendly, talented professionals
November 24, 2018
L.H.
Calgary, AB
Kind, friendly providers and admin
November 22, 2018
S.C.
Amazing staff and the massage was very good.
November 23, 2018
J.H.
AB
Rebecca/massage was excellent. Receptionist was also wonderful and friendly.
November 21, 2018
Carole Hachey
Calgary
I had a fantastic therapeutic massage! I went in with pain in back and hardly able to walk because of back pain and sore feet. The pain in feet are gone, pain in back has diminished but Carla gave me some stretching exercises which I'm doing to help alleviate the pain and get back into shape. Thank you... that was best / most effective therapeutic massage that I've had at Bridgeland Leela Eco Spa!
November 21, 2018
K.M.
Calgary, AB
Friendly environment! Katie is AMAZING! She is why I keep coming back!
November 20, 2018
M.G.
Calgary, AB
Nice environment, good massage therapists
November 15, 2018
L.U.
It was the best massage I've ever had
November 19, 2018
B.S.
Calgary, AB
My first massage! I was made very comfortable and blew my expectations. Kind workers and very comfortable space.
November 18, 2018
S.S.
Calgary
I think it’s safe to say that the massage I received from Catrina Santa Lucia is the best I’ve ever had in my life. I have seen dozens of therapists, having had a few terrible experiences, some mediocre, and a handful of favorite therapists who unfortunately moved away or left on maternity leave. I am very particular about the therapists’ modalities for my therapeutic needs. Catrina knew *exactly* what to do (technique, active release, etc) so that my massage would be comfortable, yet healing and restorative. She is highly trained and experienced in absolutely all aspects. 5++++stars.
November 16, 2018
B.B.
AB
Kind Open late Reasonable rates Helpful Asked for feedback
November 14, 2018
P.V.
The massage was amazing! Carla knew exactly what she was doing, and there was correct amount of pressure. I felt relaxed after my massage. 10/10 would recoommend to people!!
November 14, 2018
L.B.
AB
The location was nice and the staff were lovely
November 14, 2018
M.R.
AB
Staff was very friendly, spa was very peaceful, and service was well done.
November 14, 2018
T.S.
Calgary
Jolaine is awesome!
November 14, 2018
L.H.
Calgary, AB
Very friendly, beautiful space and close to my home
November 13, 2018
Julia Thompson
Calgary, AB
My husband and just love your spa..we wouldn't go anywhere else.. sorry for falling asleep at my last message
November 10, 2018
N.M.
Locayion