CUSTOMER REVIEWS


April 20, 2019
Kathy Vooys
Calgary, AB
A very nice cheerful staff. Comfortable and pretty décor. My massage experiences have always been to notch!
April 19, 2019
L.L.
Strathmore, AB
I liked that the staff are professional and knowledgable.
April 16, 2019
L.K.
Calgary, AB
I love that I can book or cancel appointments on the app. I like that they direct bill my insurance company. I love how professional everyone is.
April 16, 2019
J.T.
Calgary
Great massage!
April 16, 2019
T.D.
Calgaru, AB
great atmosphere and I've always have good service
April 15, 2019
S.H.
Airdrie, AB
Great service!
April 14, 2019
Kendra Graham
Calgary
Marina was perfect. The facility was great and ambiance was also very good. I'll be back.
April 14, 2019
David Iskiw
AB
Relaxing environment, aromatherapy during massage. I’ve had a different masseuse every time and everyone one was awesome!
April 14, 2019
C.W.
Kristyne was fantastic!!
April 13, 2019
S.C.
Calgary
good quality treatment, direct billing saves me time/effort.
April 12, 2019
K.P.
Calgary, AB
Clean quiet friendly space.
April 9, 2019
Cara Hooey
Calgary, AB
My massage was great and relieved my pain. Customer service was on point. My massage therapist Ed was respectful and checked in with me throughout on pressure. Great conversation and answered any questions I had at the end.
April 8, 2019
D.S.
Calgary, Ab
Ed Stolar is a fantastic masseuse and your facility is a respite in the city.
April 7, 2019
Doug Arnott
AB
Honestly, everything. The vibe and entire crew at Bridgeland is the best. My wife and I love the couples massage time together. 5 stars LeeLa 🙏
April 7, 2019
Tanya Crocker
Calgary, AB
The massage I had was terrific.
April 6, 2019
L.M.
AB
Surroundings are very professional. Reception staff are helpful & friendly. Colleen McGillivray is an exceptional therapeutic massage therapist. Her knowledge far exceeds other massage therapists I have been to.
April 6, 2019
Mariane Cunningham
Calgary, AB
Very professional, the massages are always great. They process my benefits for me which is really handy.
April 6, 2019
Jamie Willox
Kathryn was amazing. knew exactly where to pin point my pain. Also a very nice person.
April 5, 2019
J.H.D.
Calgary, AB
Best massage I’ve had!
March 31, 2019
K.C.
Calgary
Convenient location, not too expensive, great massages
March 31, 2019
C.L.
Calgary, Alberta
Friendliness, easy booking, beautiful decor, masseuse listened to all my concerns
March 31, 2019
M.C.
Carla is the best listener. She asks what you need upfront and attends to those specific areas, while giving advice on ways to reduce the tension by making specific life changes. She is very caring, friendly and always makes me feel so comfortable. I can't wait to come back!
March 31, 2019
Tricia Oshiro
AB
Great menu of services, superior products, and exceptional customer service.
March 30, 2019
C.A.C.
AB
Very professional and accommodating!!
March 30, 2019
Pamela Warren
AB
My husband and I love going to Leela Eco Spa in Bridgeland! If you are looking for a prenatal massage, go there because they work wonders!!
March 30, 2019
F.D.
AB
All therapists are great. Very professional. Calm environment.
March 30, 2019
J.S.
calgary, AB
Very Friendly staff, the service was excellent! The masseuse hit the perfect spots and they always ask whether you want more pressure or less. Thank you Leela Eco spa, we will definitely be coming back!
March 29, 2019
Carlyn McGeean
Calgary
Calm atmosphere, and amazing massage therapist (thanks Colleen!!)
March 29, 2019
C.D.
Calgary, AB
Nice, clean, quiet venue. Viki was great and she applied the perfect amount of pressure because I like my massages lighter. Checking out was great and the direct billing was a huge bonus - saves me from having to file a claim later. Thanks, I will for sure be back!!!!!
March 27, 2019
D.D.
March 26, 2019
M.S.
Relaxing, tea station, great staff 🙂
March 26, 2019
N.L.
Calgary, Ab
Was able to book a time that worked for me
March 26, 2019
C.A.
Calgary
March 18, 2019
S.N.
Calgary
I like that the staff is all friendly and the environment is very peaceful and zen. I also love how the massage therapists took care of me and my girlfriend and helped us relieve stress and relieve some muscle tensions on your bodies.
March 24, 2019
Andrea De Ciancio
Calgary, AB
Professional and courteous staff. Best massage received. Love Cyndi Fehr.
March 23, 2019
Pamela Wright
Calgary, Ab
It was very nice and professional. Very peaceful! Thank you, Pam
March 20, 2019
Sarah Grant
I enjoy and would recommend the spa, their services and the staff. However, the online booking website is very misleading when it comes to booking an appointment at a certain location. When the location is clicked, the new booking window opens and the location has to be selected a second time. This is not clear, and can cause confusion.
March 20, 2019
S.L.
AB
Really excellent customer service and a beautiful space.
March 22, 2019
Joey Godin
Calgary
Was my first time at Leela eco spa and it was such a great experience !! Tami was very professional and excellent at profession!! Would highly recommend.. thank you
March 20, 2019
P.T.
Calgary
That was one of the best 90minute hot stone massage I've ever had. Myphuong has amazing skills. I'll definitely book her again. The pressure point was just perfect.
March 18, 2019
K.W.
Direct billing and great service providers
March 17, 2019
Gina Mata
Calgary, AB
I absolutely love it! The best massage that I have ever had. I don’t care to drive alll the way from. Crossfield.
March 17, 2019
P.R.
Calgary, AB
Easy to book. Quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Excellent massage therapist Daniela.
March 17, 2019
M.O.
Calgary, AB
Atmosphere
March 17, 2019
Komal Zaidi
Marina was fantastic during my 75 minute custom massage. It was only my third massage EVER and after my last experience at another spa wasn't quite what I was looking for. She listened to my concerns and adjusted how much time she spent and pressure she used as she noticed trouble spots and eased the knots out of, what I have now realised, my very tense body. I can actually see more of my neck now that my shoulders have relaxed. Will be booking more time with her, for sure.
March 17, 2019
J.W.
Calgary
This was my first time having Katie as my RMT and she was amazing. She asked questions about what was sore and made recommendations of the the best massage practices to help alleviate the soreness. She recommended cupping for my back and it made my back feel better than ever. All staff at Leela are incredibly knowledgable and friendly.
March 11, 2019
Dason Morgan
Calgary, AB
Rooms have always been super clean and comfortable. All RMT's I have seen there have been great. No complaints at all. Highly recommend!
March 15, 2019
Lynelle Meunier
Everything! Staff is friendly and the environment is relaxing.
March 13, 2019
A.U.
Calgary, AB
I love everything about the place (with one exception - I don't like one of your RMT massage therapists from previous knowledge about their character. I won't say who, I'll just be sure to tell my friends never to see them)! From the location, set up, friendly reception to the capable staff (Marina Kukina), it's always a great experience. Thank you.
March 13, 2019
Jessica Kwong
Calgary
Very professional and friendly! Would definitely recommend!