CUSTOMER REVIEWS


August 15, 2019
Shelby McKearney
Calgary
Everything!
August 10, 2019
Caroline Swinn
Calgary, AB
This review is for massage location only. Cyndi Fehr is the best massage therapist! She listens to what you need and she continues to learn new techniques all the time. She is strong. If you need a deep tissue sports massage, she is the person to do it! I like the ease of booking online and the front desk staff is always friendly.
August 8, 2019
T.T.
Calgary, AB
Great massage and staff are always friendly
August 8, 2019
Claudia Jungert
Calgary, AB
Beautiful location and environment. Friendly service and professional staff.
August 8, 2019
G.S.
Calgary, Alta.
I really liked Miss Taylor. She was funny and I think I can relate to her. If someone can put up with my babbling for 90 minutes they are doing good. Excellent therapist also,
August 5, 2019
A.M.
CALGARY, AB
Awesome. ..as always. Carla and Katie are my go to ladies and do a great job.
August 4, 2019
C.P.
Calgary
Direct billing, very capable RMT's.
July 28, 2019
C.N.
CALGARY, AB
Wonderfully appointed facilities. Staff very professional and friendly. I feel welcomed here.
July 25, 2019
A.R.
Calgary, AB
I love the convenient location and availability to get a massage when I need it.
July 25, 2019
S.L.
Calgary
Great, overall care. The Therapists are very passionate about there work.
July 24, 2019
P.T.
Calgary, AB
great massage
July 19, 2019
A.R.
July 15, 2019
J.M.
I can book a massage the day before or the day of. I don’t have to wait a few weeks. Nice ambiance. Great massages. A bit more expensive than other spas. Direct billing usually.
July 15, 2019
T.O.
Calgary, AB
I like being able to book online. Also, Rebecca is fantastic because of her knowledge and ability to cross disciplines in her treatment
July 14, 2019
Diana Lockie
Calgary
Always very accommodating staff and therapists are great
July 12, 2019
Kirsten Brown
Calgary, AB
Great friendly service - with the most amazing venues
June 27, 2019
H.G.
Calgary, AB
Atmosphere, therapist - all great!
June 27, 2019
Kendra Larson
Calgary, AB
One of the best massages I’ve ever received! Daniella is amazing and really customized it for my needs!
July 11, 2019
L.M.
Atmosphere and ease of booking
June 25, 2019
C.M.
Calgary, AB
Great service, great environment, easy billing.
June 26, 2019
Trisha Boulstridge
Calgary
I love the massage therapists! I have my favourites - however I have tried 4-5 different people and they are all great! Great atmosphere from the second you walk in the door- professional and calming. Always a treat to go!
June 26, 2019
R.H.
Calgary, AB
Cyndi is great!
June 26, 2019
S.S.
Calgary, AB
Good service! Great ambience!
June 25, 2019
K.D.
Calgary, AB
Calming environment, great massage
June 24, 2019
G.C.
Calgary
Great employees in their area of expertise and its within two blocks of home
June 24, 2019
J.F.
Calgary
Friendly, professional, nice vibe.
June 21, 2019
B.S.
Clean, convenient
June 22, 2019
Zachary Fugedi
Calgary, AB
Deep tissue massage was great! Relieved a lot of tension in my lower back. Was a bit sore for a day or so afterwards, but feeling great after that.
June 24, 2019
K.N.
AB
Carly was great. She applied good pressure and kept asking me if it was ok. The room was nice and quiet and warm.
June 23, 2019
N.P.
Calgary, AB
The best massage I have had in a long time. thank you Lani. The scheduling was easy and check in and check out was efficient. It would be even better if tipping was off the table. I do not have any coverage so a massage is qutie costly for me. Feeling as though I am being cheap by not tipping takes away from the enjoyment of the experience.
June 18, 2019
S.G.
Calgary
Great massage therapist and aromatherapy
June 20, 2019
I.C.
AB
I like the RMT Katie
June 19, 2019
E.D.
Calgary
Katie Singer is the reason I keep coming back. Best massage therapist you have.
June 18, 2019
Jeff Johnson
AB
The staff are friendly and the massages are great
June 18, 2019
D.D.
Calgary
It was professional and definitely found my new massage therapist that I'll be going back to from now on. Thank you!
June 10, 2019
K.J.
Calgary
My massage therapist was fantastic!
June 17, 2019
M.N.
Calgary, AB
They were friendly and nice, and the service was good
June 12, 2019
Citlali Loza
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make your well being a priority
June 14, 2019
T.C.
Calgary, AB
The spa is serene and welcoming. The staff are all friendly and caring. Lisa Campbell has been my therapist for my last couple of appointments. She is always professional and shows a genuine interest in improving my overall health.
June 12, 2019
Nalini Madhusudan
Calgary, AB
Friendly and experienced staff and very good service.
June 11, 2019
T.L.
calgary, AB
Always personable, great location and accommodating appointment times
June 12, 2019
K.M.
Calgary
Great massage perfect techique , had waited far to long to relieve my muscles. Lisa was amazing , concentrating on my muscles and not distracting conversation. The aroma therapy was a bonus. I will be back for a more relief in future. Is once a month to much? I think not !
June 14, 2019
Amanda Read
Calgary, AB
Lani was really exceptional. My first time there but I will be back regularly!
June 10, 2019
Adrienne McCleary
Calgary, AB
My Therapist Marina is amazing, she listens and uses new techniques. Essential Oils are amazing and I benefit from acutonics so much.
June 9, 2019
J.W.
Three Hills
The massage was amazing. The location was easy to find and very relaxing and calm.
June 9, 2019
Victoria Martin
Calgary, AB
I always have a good experience at Leela and would highly recommend. My therapist, Carla is very knowledgeable, and listens to my concerns. It is always a clean, welcoming environment. Looking forward to my next visit!!
June 10, 2019
Susan Desbarats
Calgary, Ab
Excellent masssge
May 28, 2019
T.A.
Cornwall
Very Friendly staff and the service is amazing
June 7, 2019
Kathy Burton
AB
Colleen McGillivray is an excellent massage therapist. Her understanding of the human body and her ability to pinpoint the origin of disfunction make her treatments especially effective. I highly recommend her.
June 6, 2019
A.S.
AB
The people at the front desk are extremely friendly! The atmosphere is lovely! And I have yet to be disappointed with a massage. Although I live in Edmonton, I wait to get down to Calgary to have a massage at this location. Thank you for being so fabulous <3