Bridgeland Spa Reviews


BL
July 19 2020

The whole experience was great. The hot stone massage with Chantal was excellent, complimented with the proper techniques and right amount of pressure.

SB
July 18 2020

I highly recommend Eleanor, it was my first time with her and she was amazing. I felt like I had 6 hands on me at all times. She provided a very relaxing experience while working on my tight muscles. I booked another massage with her immediately after and will continue to do so.

TP
July 18 2020

Excellent service, friendly people, following Covid-19 guidelines. 5 stars

ESK
July 16 2020

My experience at Leela Eco Spa was a very positive one. The scheduling was easy and done over the internet, the communication from the staff (reminders and Covid checklist) hats off. The place itself is easy to access and, once inside, you are in a different dimension. Very relaxing spa-like feel to it, clean, spacious and cozy.

If you are looking to get a good quality massage, ask for Laura. You won’t be disappointed!

SB
July 16 2020

Had an amazing prenatal massage at Leela with Alexandra. The rooms were inviting, calming and the bed with the bolsters were super comfy. Alexandra gave an amazing massage and used coconut oil which was awesome! I left feeling super relaxed and had a great experience checking out with Paige. I’ll be back in a month 🙂

GG
July 13 2020

My girlfriend and I went together, she thought it was the best massage she’s ever had . That made it all worth while .
I enjoyed it immensely too

TB
July 11 2020

Mynga is amazing!

GT
July 11 2020

I like to get beat up during my massages and Elenor sure does that, she is very good at deep deep tissue massages I highly recommend her.
But overall Leela spa in Bridgeland location is professional, clean and decent pricing. I don’t think I would go anywhere else in Calgary.

AW
July 10 2020

My husband and I have been going to Leela Eco Spa’s Birdgeland locations for 5 years. Nearly that whole time, we have been seeing the same two RMTs, Egle and Marina! We love them! They both do such a great job getting deep into the muscles without it being painful. Very highly recommend!

PH
July 6 2020

I had my first massage with Ed and he was awesome. Great pressure, great knowledge and he made sure to work on the areas I’d asked! You can tell he really cares about his clients and helping them! Will definitely go back soon to see him.

AC
July 4 2020

Always a lovely experience with Katie! I’ve been a client of hers for over 3 years and I always look forward to our monthly visits! Especially post Covid reopening!

DT
June 28 2020

My favourite place for a massage, I had Myphuong Santos for my massage and she was great at getting rid of my knots. I walked out feeling super great and relaxed. It has a great atmosphere and everyone is super friendly.

LTG
June 26 2020

Never felt more relaxed. It was very clean and everyone was very professional. Can’t wait to go back!

LI
June 26 2020

Colleen is an amazingly talented massage therapist. She has been helping me so much with my physical mobility due to muscle tension, circulation, sinus issues, and more. She understands the body’s connectivity, and how to facilitate healing, maintain health, and support overall physical well-being.

NH
June 23 2020

I had an amazing massage experience with Colleen. The rooms are good. The check in was quick. I had to wait in a line in order to check out.

C
June 18 2020

I love Leela Eco Spa!! Great location, relaxing atmosphere, and very friendly staff. Best massage I’ve ever had, hands down. 👍🏽

SC
June 15 2020

Francy gave me a wonderful massage that really helped alleviate the tension headaches I was having. She has very good pressure and technique.

HE
June 14 2020

They are very friendly and professional. The massage therapists always give me tips on what I can do to help my muscles.

SD
March 17 2020

I’m a travel writer and Leela is my favourite spa in town. LOVE the massages and the ambiance of this location, it feels like a retreat as soon as you walk in.

JF
March 12 2020

Carla is so skilled and I have found so much improvement in my physical health from her suggestions for home care. She’s the best!

KS
March 10 2020

Egle is a great massage therapist! 10 out of 10…would highly recommend! 🙂

AR
March 8 2020

The staff was amazing. I really loved the place, very calm and tranquil. The lady that did my massage was very very good. I have a lower back problem and she worked with me fully to make sure I had a good experience. Very genuine and kind hearted people! Highly recommended!

AM
March 8 2020

Had a great experience. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. I would gladly recommend this place/service to anyone.

JM
March 5 2020

Had a great experience! Massage was great and so relaxing. I lost my gift card AND receipt and was still able to find a way through the records to pay so THANK you so so much for being so helpful to something that was completely my own fault. Amazing customer service.

D
Feb 27 2020

really love the customized massage option. It’s hard to know what will work best for your body!

AM
Feb 24 2020

Best place for massages I have ever been. Katie is by hands down the best massage therapist I have been to.

PV
Feb 21 2020

Egle is always amazing! She makes sure she has the right amount of pressure and gives me good advice for post-massage. The staff are welcoming and the spa is clean and well-equipped (and the chocolates at reception aren’t a bad bribe either!)

AE
Feb 21 2020

I love Leela Eco Spa! I see Marina for my massages and she is amazing! Highly recommend this place!

AM
Feb 18 2020

They made us feel welcomed and even gave us helpful tips to carry on with after words. Everyone was nice and professional. We had an amazing time and would go back again.

MP
Feb 14 2020

Third Visit to Leela.
Great Massage by Chantal!
When I came my muscles were tight and she put right pressure in right areas.

Feeling quite good now.
She is Amazing!
Highly Recommend

Will go there again.

SR
Feb 14 2020

Ah.Maze.Ing.
Everytime I go in for a massage I get treated like royalty. The best place in the city to relax.

SU
Feb 14 2020

Very professional, great service and the spa is relaxing. One of my favorite place for massages in the city!

JM
Feb 7 2020

What an amazing treat, it’s my second time in this place and both are been just wonderful, not a single problem with the direct billing stuff and first level performance. Highly recommended.

AM
Jan 26 2020

Dr. Casey is the best!

HI
Jan 23 2020

Leela Eco Spa – Bridgeland is a great massage place. Friendly staff good service. I would highly recommend it. I had appointment with Chantal, she is really good i would definitely going back.

EL
Jan 18 2020

I had such a wonderful experience the other day.
Cyndi was very good and helped me so much! The ambience was nice aswell. I’ll be booking in again soon (:

KN
Jan 14 2020

Great experience, very polite and did a fantastic job on helping me heal!

Laura was awesome thank you !

JD
Jan 14 2020

Six stars.

EL
Jan 11 2020

Great experience and the staff were very kind and gave an excellent massage to my girlfriend and I.

AW
Jan 7 2020

Always fantastic.

T
Jan 3 2020

Chantal’s massages could make a grown man cry. She’s the best.

MR
Dec 29 2019

Bridgeland location has been the opposite. The massage practitioner I see is intelligent, intuitive a great listener, body aware and yes, funny. I use my body a lot for a variety of sport activities and I always feel better when I leave. I also value the non-judgmental atmosphere at the spa and the helpful solutions after the treatment is complete. Try it out. I am sure you won’t be disappointed.

SP
Dec 27 2019

Leela has the feeling of a day spa, but your massage can be tailored for anything from a relaxation massage to a full sports massage. Great, friendly, professional staff and environment.

HK
Dec 27 2019

Love going to see Colleen at Bridgeland location, and all their staff is lovely. You can hear some chatting and people walking by which is the only complaint. But massages are 10/10. Direct billing is also very convenient.

PB
Dec 26 2019

This was a great experience. My masseuse was kind and worked me through everything she did. i feel invigorated and ready for 2020.

PO
Dec 26 2019

Services are fully accredited and provided in an elegant and upscale atmosphere. Two hour free parking in the area is a major perk!

LM
Dec 26 2019

My massage therapist was great and she offered great advice. I very much enjoyed the relaxing, intimate, and friendly experience at the spa. I definitely would visit again

BK
Dec 23 2019

Nice staff and helpful staff I took a massage and it was nice but they focus on just one point like neck massage even it was full body massage so you have to ask for change massage point. But still it nice and thank you for relaxing massages

DF
Dec 29 2019

So many therapists to choose from makes a massage the most enjoyable experience to recieve. You will surely find the right one for you.
Front desk staff also do easy and friendly to deal with. Convenient location.

DC
Dec 19 2019

All of the massage therapist I have seen there are excellent!

AK
Dec 18 2019

This was my first time at Leela. Saw their Bridgeland location while driving by and decided to give it a shot. Lots of free two hour street parking out front. Jolaine was very attentive and mindful of my tight muscles; I felt very safe, relaxed, and comfortable throughout the entire massage. Booked my next massage immediately after. Five greasy palms out of five. Would recommend.

JP
Dec 18 2019

always amazing service at the Bridgeland location! this is the only place my husband and I go for massages…the best!

KC
Dec 17 2019

Most relaxing massage I have experienced, with also working that areas that needed fixed. Will now be going there once a month.

AW
Dec 16 2019

My favorite massage clinic. They direct bill most insurance companies, the staff are friendly, and the massages are great. Egle is my go-to girl and she always does great work.

CM
Dec 16 2019

Second visit to to Leela, and once again a fantastic experience, I lived my life at a thousand miles an hour for a long time, friend of mine said go for a massage, it will chill you out. Once again Colleen treated me, and again was not disappointed, I can definitely say I left there relaxed. A huge shout out to Leela Eco Spar, and thanks again to Colleen, awesome yet again. If you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff,, this is the place to go.

LB
Dec 15 2019

Very clean, friendly and professional place!

MS
Dec 8 2019

Good service. exceptionally clean. Tamy was really good and professional. Will visit again soon.

BR
Dec 5 2019

Samira is my go to Therapist she relives my lower back pain every time I see her. Solid massage, and a solid business

DW
Dec 5 2019

Always happy with the service when I leave. Love this place and definitely recommend them if you are looking for a regular massage therapist.

KP
Dec 3 2019

Great customer service 🙂

KM
Dec 1 2019

Love Leela. So many great massage therapists and wonderful relaxing atmosphere. Had a massage with Colleen today and she was 5 stars…highly recommend! It’s like she intuitively know exactly the spots you need worked. I finally have relief from two weeks of daily headaches!

SL
Nov 29 2019

Great environment, amazing and knowledgeable staff, and they are on top of the direct billing.

KS
Nov 29 2019

I came to Leela eco spa because I could barley turn my head. I was in so much pain from my shoulder being locked up that I was having trouble getting into work. Colleen at Leela Eco Spa worked my muscle in my neck and shoulder so good that I could actually move again. The range of motion I had after my first appointment with her was amazing. Thank you Colleen, can’t wait to have another appointment with you. You are the best masseuse I have ever had. Cheers!!

CL
Nov 28 2019

This place is lovely! You smell the essential oils as soon as you go in so I instantly felt relaxed. The massage therapist listened to what I wanted worked on and where I needed less pressure. She did a fantastic job and I will be going back.

AA
Nov 27 2019

The employees here are so kind and accommodating. Easy online booking and direct billing. Such a beautiful location that I will be back very soon!

ST
Nov 27 2019

Have been having massage sessions for many years and have to say this is one of the best massages I have had!
Colleen was my massage therapist. A certified RMT. She knows her muscle groups and can zero in on areas but also has a calming intense but relaxing technique. I did a full body massage for one hour and she was really, really good. Combines reiki, deep tissue and relaxation. Even though I am from out of province I booked appts as many times as possible while here and also for my husband.

GM
Nov 25 2019

I have seen Miss Taylor many times now. She is strong, smart and a super nice person. An excellent therapist also. And because she has a nursing degree, she will make an excellent nurse in the future. I shall miss her.

QC
Nov 22 2019

Always a pleasure going to Leela here in Bridgeland. Best spa I’ve been to, highly recommend.

DB
Nov 20 2019

Great space, great massage

PL
Nov 20 2019

Highly recommend Ed. If you are looking for a relaxation massage or had an injury he’s who you want to see. Ed was able to provide relief pre and post hip surgery when pills didn’t work. He’s top notch at what he does!

VT
Nov 19 2019

I have been going here ever since they opened. The team and therapists are amazing. I always look forward to going every time I need a massage. Definitely recommend this place.

KN
Nov 19 2019

Lisa was amazing! I came in not really expecting much and she helped me stretched and ease out the tension that I didn’t know I had in my shoulders, neck and legs. She also provided me with helpful tips on how to loosen up my neck and shoulders after a hard day at work. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

JV
Nov 19 2019

Have been going for almost two years and it’s great. Michelle Gregory Allen is the best and really cares about helping you get better. Highly recommend!

CVB
Nov 16 2019

I had a great experience. My tech was amazing and the facility is perfect and convenient.

SS
Nov 14 2019

K Singer gives the best massages in the business. I had some pulled muscles in my back and she fixed me right up. Leela’s is lovely.

JS
Nov 13 2019

Was in for a massage by Lani on sunday morning. My massage was amazing. Felt great after! Will definitely be back.

BC
Nov 10 2019

Knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere.

RH
Nov 6 2019

This place is awesome. Very welcoming and comfortable environment

ZB
Nov 6 2019

Rebecca Yin at the Bridgland location is amazing, professional, and knowledgeable. The location is clean and the new front staff is polite and professional.

KB
Nov 5 2019

Great service. Super friendly staff. As a couple who came in never having had a massage before they were amazing at making us feel comfortable and informed in the process. The massage was amazing. Highly recommend!!

LC
Nov 4 2019

I recently had a massage here with Daniela and she was fantastic!

KN
Nov 2 2019

Rebecca was amazing!! We did acupuncture and fire cupping, I have never felt better.

JC
Nov 2 2019

LOVE LEELA! I go see Katherine and she fixes all my running, biking and work related muscle issues. I’d never go anywhere else 🙂

TV
Oct 31 2019

I have been to this location twice for 90 minute couples massages. Both times have been amazing. This is my go to location. Plenty of free parking around.

NS
Oct 30 2019

Best spa. Clean, great service and friendly staff. Will go back again and again. Love all locations.

PT
Oct 27 2019

I loved my massage!! Ivana was so amazing and gave me so much information and tips on feeling better and improving my posture while I work! I will definitely be coming back to see her😊

MM
Oct 26 2019

Amazing and helpful staff. Great RMT in Cyndi Fehr and look forward to going back.

NM
Oct 26 2019

The best SPA in Calgary. Employees are very friendly and understanding and the massage is tailored to the individual client’s needs.

HK
Oct 25 2019

Jolaine at Bridgeland is a very experienced therapist, and it showed. It was a thoroughly enjoyable and therapeutic massage.

KC
Oct 24 2019

Best place to have a massage, accommodating with schedules, and Massage therapist are nice and respectful. Love how firm my medium pressure massage is. I highly recommend this place.

GA
Oct 21 2019

Great experience, from start to finish. Loved it.

JS
Oct 21 2019

Skilled and healing in a relaxing spot.

KB
Oct 18 2019

Just the best experience ever. The prenatal massage I had has left me feeling discomfort-free. I highly recommend Katie!

MM
Oct 16 2019

Myphuong is incredible! I went in with terrible pain in my shoulder and a migraine and left feeling a million times better! I cannot wait to make my next appointment!

DF
Oct 16 2019

Excellent service through the coffee and donuts leave a lot to be desired – oops, they don’t provide these amenities…

KW
Oct 15 2019

The space was beautiful, and Heather gives a perfect massage every time!

KF
Oct 12 2019

Best place I’ve ever been too! All their staff are amazing!

AH
Oct 12 2019

I have been going to Leela Spa Boutique for sugaring and Kristen is amazing! She is personable, professional, and I always have great conversations with her. I would highly recommend her and Leela Spa. They have a lovely atmosphere and people that make you feel welcome. The price is more than what I usually pay for these services, but if you are debating between another place, I would honestly rather pay a little more here then go somewhere else. I am also about to try the manicure service in a couple of weeks and feel confident that it will be great!

NL
Oct 11 2019

Love Leela! I have had now 3 different services there so far and plan on getting more! Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff and everyone is amazing at what they do there! I am now a Leela lifer! 😊

MM
Oct 9 2019

I’ve been going to Leela in Bridgeland since I moved to the neighbourhood two years ago and have been nothing but impressed. Their team of massage therapists are exceptional, listening to your individual needs and adapting their technique and services accordingly. Every massage I’ve had has left me feeling less tense and rejuvenated. I especially enjoyed my most recent experience with Eleanore. Would highly recommend!

KM
Oct 8 2019

I’ve been going to Leela for massages for over 3 years with Carla and will keep going! She’s good at reading your body and customizing your massage to what your body needs at the time – I always leave feeling renewed.

I also recently decided to try the boutique location for sugaring with Kristen. I’ve had some pretty bad experiences with waxing in the past (and really bad reactions), but I have to say I’m converted to sugaring! She was professional and made me feel comfortable – and my skin feels amazing – I will definitely be back.

TK
Oct 8 2019

Love Leela Eco Spa in Bridgeland, pedicures are always great, Kristen for waxing/sugaring is great and makes you feel comfortable. All staff is great. Love that they offer a menu with beverages while you have your services.

AC
Oct 5 2019

Friendly staff. Brazilian is a little overpriced ($70) compared to other places but I went here because it was the only place with later hours which is convenient. When I got home I realized it wasn’t done as perfectly as I’ve had it done elsewhere, maybe i should’ve checked better while I was there but it was decent.

CWB
Oct 2 2019

Wonderful pedicure, my feet feel so soft, and I felt so pampered. Beautiful decor, and very clean. Will definitely go back.

BF
Sep 27 2019

Me and my wife have been going here for a few years and it’s been awesome every time. Thanks Carla for being thorough and this most recent time, releasing the tension in my back!

AH
Sep 24 2019

Had a sugaring appt. done with Kristen. She was awesome! She made me feel as comfortable as is possible for such an intimate service haha will definitely be back again!

KC
Sep 17 2019

Had the best massages of my life here.
Saw this place had good reviews – booked with Chantal Taylor. If you’re one finds deep therapeutic massages relaxing, she’s for you. Solid massage from head to toe and you can tell she’s always adapting. Adapting to where you need it most with the perfect pressure. I know where I’m tight and have had so many masseuses miss them, but she was right on the money for finding them and working them out. 10/10 would recommend. Been having massages for 10 years and I came back to her 3 more times cause it was that good. Easy to book online (and I assume by phone) as well.

CL
Sep 13 2019

I took my mum here to celebrate her 65th birthday with a pedicure. Brittany, our esthetician was lovely – my mum had a relaxing time in the cozy massage chairs and 2 months later the polish was still in great shape (spa ritual polish – vegan & harsh-chemicals-free). We really enjoyed the use of Eminence products on our feet 🙂 would highly recommend Brittany!

JB
Sep 2 2019

Couples massages here are so goooood. The place is so pretty and well kept. Service is always prompt and professional.

ME
Aug 25 2019

Best place in Calgary for massages!!! Prices seem reasonable in comparison to the other massage places I have visited in Calgary

LN
Aug 17 2019

Been here twice and both visits have been wonderful. If you like deep tissue massages, Ed is your man.

CN
Aug 15 2019

Love this place. The facilities’ aesthetics appeal to the senses. The staff is professional and friendly.

JN
Aug 15 2019

Got a massage from Lani & acupuncture from Rebecca! Both were great and made my experience comfortable. Only downfall is there is a bit of a whirling sound coming from the vents during my appointments that was not relaxing. Otherwise the ladies were great!

PJ
Aug 7 2019

I’ve been here a few times and they are on top of their game! From the minute you call to book your appointment to the time they walk you out, it is a breeze. I have started bringing my family here as well- I think that says enough.

LW
Aug 7 2019

Nice vibe

ST
Aug 1 2019

massage that we’ve ever had!! The place itself was really cute and relaxing, and the room was nice and quiet. Both of our masseuses were all incredible! Prefect pressure, and hit all of our knots and tense spots. Our only wish is that we lived locally so we can come back soon!

ST
Aug 1 2019

massage that we’ve ever had!! The place itself was really cute and relaxing, and the room was nice and quiet. Both of our masseuses were all incredible! Prefect pressure, and hit all of our knots and tense spots. Our only wish is that we lived locally so we can come back soon!

HS
A year ago

Nice clean atmosphere. Very friendly staff. And I really enjoy my masseuses massages.

HM
A year ago

Beautiful place, awesome and friendly staff!

LL
A year ago

Best massage spa in town!

CK
A year ago

The best massage places in Calgary for sure!
I visited Leela Eco around 5 times and each time I had a blast.
Friendly staffs and awesome massage therapist.
Highly recommend!

WS
A year ago

Heather made me feel totally comfortable during my first-ever massage. The whole experience was positive and relaxing, and I felt miles better after. Thanks!

JS
A year ago

Kristen the sugarist at the Bridgeland Boutique is amazing! She’s so friendly and awesome at what she does. I look forward to every appointment with her. The staff overall is very energetic and inviting.

RP
A year ago

Great staff quality service will make sure you are pampered. Thanks Ladies!!!

SI
A year ago

Had a great massage with Michelle. Want to commend her for looking up my profile and understanding my previous state to get pretext to my current state. She used cupping techniques which helped to alleviate my neck soreness that I had coming in. Always a great experience, staff is great and now they do direct billing to Sunlife. Thanks again… #returningclient

VP
A year ago

I love this place!!!!! And ALL the Massage 💆 therapist are amazing 😊. So relaxing , peaceful and CLEAN. Never a disappointment.

TB
A year ago

Wonderful spot offering many services in Bridgeland!

GG
A year ago

This is easily the best spa in calgary!

KZ
A year ago

Marina was fantastic during my 75 minute custom massage. It was only my third massage EVER and after my last experience at another spa wasn’t quite what I was looking for. She listened to my concerns and adjusted how much time she spent and pressure she used as she noticed trouble spots and eased the knots out of, what I have now realised, my very tense body. I can actually see more of my neck now that my shoulders have relaxed. Will be booking more time with her, for sure.

VR
A year ago

amazing experience every single time!

VS
A year ago

Always a great experience.

AS
A year ago

Awesome job Michelle!

RL
A year ago

First impression, beautiful, elegant, and relaxing atmosphere. From reception to masseuse, the people there are kind, mindful and knowledgeable. The masseuses communication was very attentive, therefore giving us exactly what we needed and amazing massage. We would absolutely recommend and already have raved to friends! My husband and I WILL be back for another couples massage!

CM
A year ago

Great location and nice facility. I also love that its environmentally friendly. Only knock is that its a bit expensive.

CM
A year ago

My husband and I went to Leela for a couples massage. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly from beginning to end, both of our masseuse’s were very attentive to our wants and needs and overall it was a fantastic experience 🙂 We even received a gift for Valentines which was a great surprise! I will definitely be going back to this spa for my next service. Thank you everyone at Leela Eco Spa – Bridgeland 🙂

PW
A year ago

I’ll finally make a review. Leela Eco Spa is great, despite a few hiccups they’ve always gone over and beyond for great service. The environment is extremely welcoming and comfortable. I get a 60 minute massage every two weeks from Marina who is great! She provides excellent service and would recommend her to anybody!

RD
A year ago

Love this spa and the atmosphere. All the massage therapists are amazing.

MP
A year ago

I love coming to this spa, it’s beautiful space, relaxing and therapuetic environment. Cyndi is my absolute favorite massage therapist. Highly recommend!

CS
A year ago

Every single massage I have ever got here has been amazing. This is mine and my husbands go to place for couples massages and will be back soon!

MG
A year ago

I highly recommend Lela Eco Spa. I have been there over a dozen times for a massage and all the therapists have been excellent. I will be going there again.

JN
A year ago

Jolaine was amazing, her massage was exactly what I needed. You can tell she knows body mechanics and knew where to look for to relieve my tight spots. It’s hard to find a massage therapist that doesn’t “do the usual” regardless of client, and is able to read the right pressure for the client’s comfort. Loved this session…

MC
A year ago

Jolaine was amazing, her massage was exactly what I needed. You can tell she knows body mechanics and knew where to look for to relieve my tight spots. It’s hard to find a massage therapist that doesn’t “do the usual” regardless of client, and is able to read the right pressure for the client’s comfort. Loved this session…

VM
A year ago

I love the ease of booking online, I love selecting a therapist from the complete listing and having the flexibility to choose times. I love the little boutique and the products you carry. All the massages I have had have been professional and effective. I will continue to recommend and attend Leela Ecospa!

PJ
A year ago

The atmosphere was super nice upon walking in and the staff were very friendly. I liked the personalized services. It was really nice to get suggested stretches from my technician based on what she had worked. I am definitely wanting to come back because of such a positive experience. The couples massage experience was also A1.

HN
A year ago

I have been going to Leela for the last few years and it doesn’t matter which Massage Therapist I have seen, they have all been excellent! This makes it really easy for me to book last minute, knowing whoever I book with will be great.

AU
A year ago

We went for a couples massage & it was incredible! The spa was clean and the environment was very relaxing. The masseuses were professional & the massage was not rushed at all. Lots of great products available for purchase by the front desk too. We will definitely be back!

CC
A year ago

The staff was helpful, accommodating, super friendly, and Meghan gave me a killer massage, as always! Thank you! 🙂

TR
A year ago

I love getting my massages here! Chantal is amazing!!

TR
A year ago

I love getting my massages here! Chantal is amazing!!

VL
A year ago

Perfection. Daniella was great with deep tissue. My problem areas are much better now. Toni was excellent as my husband preferred softer pressure. We found both instructors really listened to our concerns. Thank you.

SBB
A year ago

Such a warm and friendly place. Excellent massage therapist

SA
A year ago

It was my first time today at the spa and Michelle gave me the best massage I’ve ever had I have never felt more relaxed I was four minutes late to my appointment and was still greeted with a smile the place is very clean and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable I definitely recommend this place and will be coming back and have already booked my next appointment

JG
A year ago

Chantel does an amazing job, especially if you like deep tissue.

CLJ
A year ago

First visit has been excellent. Very quiet, calm and professional. Will certainly be back.

LDG
A year ago

A very relaxing couples massage that was perfect for our Anniversary. Helped ebb away all the tension and helped us forget the outside world responsibilities for an hour.

MS
A year ago

This was seriously one of the best massages I have ever gotten! My husband and I decided to get a couples massage after feeling pretty stiff from our 2 week road trip. I am so glad we did! The masseuses were super friendly and professional. They used the right amount of pressure to make us feel rejuvenated! Would highly recommend!

MB
A year ago

One of the best places to receive a massage. Highly recommend Lani!

PT
A year ago

Had Chantal as my RMT and it was my first time ever getting a massage. Setting up the appointment was quick and easy! I chose this location because I was looking for a reputable place and I wasnt disappointed at all. Left feeling great and relax. I can see why this location has such an outstanding review. Definitely coming back!

MF
A year ago

Great place to get a massage. Very calm environment when you walk in and nice massage rooms. Cyndi Fehr is an awesome massage therapist and always knows what spots need the most work. I walk out feeling relaxed and more functional.anding review. Definitely coming back!

TM
A year ago

Cyndi is an exceptional therapist. She takes note of areas that require significant focus and is responsive to my the changes in my physical health and wellness; especially those associated with my other points of care such as physio and medical. Generally, the staff at Leela Bridgeland are always friendly and fast. The location is fantastic and the waiting room is so well furnished that I usually try and get there a little early so that I can lounge a little before my therapy session. Good times!

DB
A year ago

I Travel across the city to come to this spa. You want to have the best therapeutic sports massage I highly recommend Egle, she knows how to get those deep muscles that need a hard massage to get too. Might make you tear up, but its worth it!

KB
A year ago

My first experience getting a massage at Leela eco spa wasn’t great. I was feeling really unhappy about my experience and like I just wasted 80 minutes of time. I addressed my concerns after the massage with the manager. She immediately followed up, apologized and was eager to do what she could to make up for the poor experience. Amy-Rose immediately tried to arrange a massage with a RMT who would better accommodate my needs. She spoke to the RMT before my appointment to make sure I was cared for well and followed up with me immediately afterwards to ensure I was happy with the experience.

The last appointment I had was amazing. The RMT did a great job, she worked on all my sore points and I felt so relaxed!

I will definitely be returning to leela eco spa regularly for massages

PW
A year ago

It’s a very clean and relaxing place! The staff are always kind and nice when I go! It had directed billing to your insurance company which I really love!! Go check it out!!

JK
A year ago

I have had many different massage therapists and they have all been really good here. They are punctual with times, its easy to book appointments and its a great atmosphere.

NG
A year ago

Chantal is a great RMT. She is knowledgeable about sports massage and able to target troubled spots and provide “homework” ideas to improve mobility. I have just started training for my first half marathon and will definitely be going back for maintenance during the next 16 weeks. Thank you Chantal for accommodating my early appointment times!

LS
A year ago

I have NEVER had a bad massage here and I’ve been about 5 times and have seen whoever was available. So happy to have this little gem in my neighbourhood.

TB
A year ago

I went into Leela Eco Spa for a couples massage with my hubs and absolutely LOVED Chantal. She did an amazing job. I have always had issues with my upper back; it’s where I carry all of my stress. Chantal was really able to help me out with that. Being a t1d, I try to get massages as regularly as possible, but I haven’t found anyone in Edmonton I’m satisfied with. I am going to Calgary again this month, and will be sure to squeeze in some time for a massage here! I would totally recommend this.

CK
A year ago

I received a phenomenal massage from Erika!! She has the best pressure I’ve received from a massage therapist yet and she really works on your body. I felt so amazing afterwards, I cannot wait for my next massage 🙂 the spa itself is also clean and inviting!

MS
A year ago

All of their masseuses are very professional. I haven’t had one that is not nice, they are all friendly and you can tell they know what they are doing. The service is great every time I go for my massage. The price is reasonable and I highly recommend this place to everyone.

MS
A year ago

All of their masseuses are very professional. I haven’t had one that is not nice, they are all friendly and you can tell they know what they are doing. The service is great every time I go for my massage. The price is reasonable and I highly recommend this place to everyone.

CT
A year ago

All the masseuse are fabulous! Clean and great products.

JB
A year ago

I booked myself and husband a couples massage for his birthday. Spa was clean and quiet, gals were lovely. We had a hotstone and it was amazing. I had Marina and hubby had ? So sorry we forgot name but you were both fantastic. Found this place by researching and reading all the reviews so I was compelled to write one as well.

JL
A year ago

All of their masseuses are very professional. I haven’t had one that is not nice, they are all friendly and you can tell they know what they are doing. The service is great every time I go for my massage. The price is reasonable and I highly recommend this place to everyone.

YKC
A year ago

Booked a couple’s massage for my husband and I. It was one of the most relaxing experiences we ever had. The ladies were extremely professional during the massage. The location is beautiful and very relaxing. We will most certainly be booking another one.

DE
A year ago

We have always had a fantastic experience at Leela! All the massage therapists have been very professional and skilled. The facility is clean and well appointed and creates a relaxing atmosphere.

AR
A year ago

The ladies out there have a great deal of knowledge and their massages are really good

JR
A year ago

I had a massage with Vicki and it was amazing! It was the best massage I’ve had to date. She was so professional and kind. I would recommend anyone to book with her!

RA
A year ago

Quality massages always! Great place!

JW
A year ago

I had great service here from Mike Stone.

JH
2 years ago

Provides top quality service every time I visit.

BA
2 years ago

It was 1 star before. The company redeemed itself! Thanks and all the best!

JL
2 years ago

Carla is my massage therapist who is wonderful and amazing. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Love it here.

BB
2 years ago

Carla is amazing! Definitely recommend if you’re on the hunt for a new massage therapist!

TM
2 years ago

Nice clean place, quiet and calm. The staff were friendly and the process to getting into the actual services was fast and streamlined. Great job!

SG
2 years ago

Always great massages and facials! Love the atmosphere and flexible scheduling.

MG
2 years ago

Very talented therapists and a very beautiful and relaxing atmosphere.

RW
2 years ago

Always an amazing experience. Friendly and fabulous.

DC
2 years ago

Good experience with a massage here. I’ve had better and worse.

KM
2 years ago

Even though there were renovations going on, the salon was very clean, the people were extremely friendly, and Tami provided an amazing massage. I will definitely be back for more services.

DC
2 years ago

Good experience with a massage here. I’ve had better and worse.

BJ
2 years ago

Amazing so relaxing it was a wonderful facial worth every penny!!

LN
2 years ago

Helpful understanding

JA
2 years ago

Amazing experience had each time. Plus my wife came out of there relaxed and pain free when it comes to the maternity massage. Highly recommenced.

TK
2 years ago

Katie is an amazing massage therapist. I followed her here from another spa and found that Leela has the kind of environment that I love – not pretentious at all, welcoming, and comfortable. Prices are competitive and service is friendly.

EM
2 years ago

If you’re going to have a massage you want to be in a cozy welcoming environment, Leela is just that. ♡ What makes this place really special is all of the wonderful compassionate & knowledgable practitioners who take care of your every need. ♡

I had a 75 minute massage with Toni tonight and it was exactly what I needed, she released the stress I was holding in my back and shoulders, and I was completely relaxed at the same time. Cheers Toni!

DB
2 years ago

The space is inviting it has the spa atmosphere. I come to see Cindy who I find is always punctual and professional.

LC
2 years ago

Very complete massage and very comfortable massage bed.

KW
2 years ago

The best place for a prenatal massage in Calgary

MT
2 years ago

Always great service at Leela!! I have been going here for a few years now and never have had a bad massage.

SA
2 years ago

Went in for a massage related to some lower back pain. Marina did awesome work and made me wish I booked a full hour instead of just half. They also do direct billing to insurance. Will definitely be going back again!

CHS
2 years ago

The staff at Leela is always welcoming. The space is clean and they have a wide-range of éminence organics products for sale. I visit them for their therapeutic massage and Clarissa is a wonder worker. Leela also offers online appointment booking through mind body and direct billing to your insurance provider.

TM
2 years ago

I love how amazing the staff are! Always smiling and make you feel comfortable – even if you’re new to the services! I recommend Leela to all my friends!!

KD
2 years ago

A little higher priced but my massages are always amazing. The ladies at the desk are very welcoming.

HB
2 years ago

Great people who work there, very relaxing, reassuring to know that no harmful chemicals are in the products used.

CC
2 years ago

Leela Eco Spa has a warm and inviting atmosphere. Calmness and relaxation is promoted here. I’ve been going to Cindy Fehr for about a year. She is an excellent deep tissue masseuse and has worked wonders to relieve my neck, shoulder and back pain. I highly recommend Leela Eco Spa.

SR
2 years ago

Always so relaxing!

NB
2 years ago

Top notch

AC
2 years ago

Marina was great, I loved the atmosphere and location – will be back!

AB
2 years ago

Massage with Michelle was amazing. Easy to book online, managed to get a same day appointment.

AG
2 years ago

I will definitely come back here for more service.My husband and I went for couple massage and it was an amazing day for both of us.The place is very welcoming and very cozy.I highly recomend this place.

T
2 years ago

Katie is amazing! She’s easy to get along with and is an excellent therapist.
All the staff at Leela are wonderful, helpful and friendly.
I would highly recommend them to anyone

SC
2 years ago

Very personalized service. And I like experiencing my esthetics in a private room with soft music, at a relaxed pace- not the assembly line type of processing that you receive at many spas. There is a lot of attention to detail and customization to each individual. I have yet to try massage there but I am sure I will enjoy it.

CL
2 years ago

I went for my first cupping massage. It was intense! But i feel a million times better! I had lots of tension on my upper and lower back. Egle did wonders!

RG
2 years ago

Great location, products and services!

RF
2 years ago

I booked a last minute facial online with Emilie (which was super easy to do). When I arrived the girl at the front was very friendly. My Facial was amazing!! Probably one of the best I’ve had in the city. She discussed my skincare concerns with me up front and then tailored all of the products she used to my skin needs. She explained each product and why it was good for me which I loved! The experience was super relaxing and my skin feels so good today! I will definitely come back to Leela 🙂

JW
2 years ago

The reception staff was very friendly and the spa itself was lovely. Dany was very friendly and welcoming and made my first massage at Leela a great experience.

JC
2 years ago

1st class service and amazing therapist.

NS
2 years ago

Favorite spa in Calgary. I strongly recommend seeing Marina Kukina. She has been an amazing massage therapist.

CB
2 years ago

Quality of service and products used are exceptional and well worth the price. I also appreciate costumer service making sure I was fully satisfied with my service.

AK
2 years ago

I had a great experience at Leela Eco Spa! I booked an appointment for a 60 min sports massage using their online booking system and it was so seamless and straight forward. When I arrived for my appointment, I delighted to see such a warm and inviting atmosphere, and was greeted by a friendly receptionist. My massage was booked with Lani and she was incredible! She made me feel 100% comfortable and used the perfect level of pressure. The massage oil is even lavender scented! Everything about this experience was relaxing. After my massage, I was happy to discover that Leela does direct billing for insurance claims. Having had many massages at many different spas, this was a first for me, and it really takes the hassle out of having to mail in your receipt. Overall, I would definitely recommend Leela Eco Spa to my friends and look forward to my next visit!

DP
2 years ago

I went in for waxing the other yesterday and Afreen took care of my waxing needs. She is so nice and has that gentle touch. A great asset to your team! Will highly recommend to all my friends.

TR
2 years ago

Had a fantastic couples massage with my husband at Leela’s in Bridgeland last week for my birthday surprise. It was wonderful. The ladies were professional and asked us what we wanted before and throughout the massage, the spa is welcoming and clean. Receptionist greeted us and made us feel very welcome. Of course Bridgeland is not the best for parking, or finding it so come earlier to make sure you get a spot as close as you can….we left and although it was chilly we felt even chillier after a nice cozy massage 🙂 I cant wait to go back!

AC
2 years ago

Beautiful location and the staff are really nice here too.

RC
2 years ago

Great massage and incredibly convenient booking. Would definitely recommend.

LS
2 years ago

Very professional services. Good work. Prompt and great service! Like the interiors of the spa.

LP
2 years ago

I had a 60 minute pre-natal massage. I like quite firm pressure and often find massages too gentle. The massage therapist did a great job increasing pressure to where I felt like I really got relief from my aches and pains after the session. I also hugely appreciate their timeliness, i.e. when you book a 60 minute massage and you actually get the 60 full minutes of massaging! The massage therapist, of course, did a little pre-consult prior but I was very appreciative that this didn’t cut into my time on the table, which cannot be said for other establishments I’ve visited. My only complaint is that I found the cover on the face pillow to be quite rough and it gave my cheeks a little rash. As soon as my back was done I asked to move my head out of the pillow to be more comfortable. Overall, the staff, the quality of my massage and the establishment were terrific and I hope to return again soon!

AA
2 years ago

My massage therapist is amazing! Always feeling great and rejuvenated!

SR
2 years ago

Great Massages at this place and friendly staff as well. Parking is a pain as there is not a lot in the area.

MR
2 years ago

Great place. A bit pricey but I love my rmt Dany.

KLA
2 years ago

Leela Eco spa is one of my favourites in Calgary – we have tried a few and the welcoming staff and amazing RMT’s make this place special. The spa always smells incredible and is very relaxing and inviting. Thanks for amazing massages, each and every time!

RL
2 years ago

Love it.

JA
2 years ago

Great experience, Clean, friendly and helpful

GC
2 years ago

Handy location and great massage and facial

PY
3 years ago

This place is spectacular. Their prices aren’t always the best but they usually have very skilled RMTs working. I can’t speak to their other services but for strictly massage, look no further.

CL
3 years ago

I have been coming here for at least 5 years on and off! I appreciate the direct billing to insurance. The front reception is nicely decorated and the receptionist is always pleasant. Appointments are always on schedule and you never have to wait long. I like to see the same therapist. It is so easy to book in using the app and see all of her available upcoming appt times. She really listens to what type of massage you would like and then perfectly executes your requests during the massage. I have a bad shoulder that acts up and she is great at balancing the massage between all points in my back and still taking time to work on shoulder pressure points. She is a joy to talk with and also recognizes when I just want to relax. She really is the best part of my experiences at Leela! During my pregnancy, my prenatal massages were so helpful to my journey. She took the time to provide extra care and comfort. I know that the massage helped relax me and loosen up my hip and lower back muscles to reduce pain. I have always enjoyed my visits to Leela and will continue to keep coming back!

TS
3 years ago

Daniela was amazing she helped relieve the pain will definetly be back

VW
3 years ago

Love the relaxing ambience at Leela! It’s a high end spa for such reasonable rates 🙂 Upon entering I was greeted by friendly staff and I can help myself to their hot teas and chocolate. The RMT’s are warm and welcoming. From the minute I enter to when I left I felt cared for and pampered! A mini get away! Oh and they direct bill and hire only RMT’s which saves you the effort of applying your reimbursement yourself! Truly a local gem and they now have 3 locations in calgary 🙂

JCC
3 years ago

Great service, great masseuses, great local, good prices and friendly staff, I have been a client for over 3 years

JJ
3 years ago

Personal, friendly, professional, effective.

JD
3 years ago

Have visited Leela Eco Spa numerous times. Work construction and very much enjoy having my merit benefits cover the massage with their direct billing through Merit benefits. My back is a number one priority to take care of; and Leela has the best therapists to keep my back aligned!

AR
3 years ago

I’ve had good massages here in the past and enjoy the ambiance of the spa. The therapists are professional and have a good bedside manner. I like the relaxed atmosphere.
The front desk receptionist left something to be desired, but was a small part of the experience.

NM
3 years ago

A very nice spa in a great location. I like booking my appointments online as well. Most of all I go for my RMT Marina. She is the absolute best!

LD
3 years ago

Being able to book online. Great therapists.

MM
3 years ago

Booking, check in, and services are always a breeze. Some of the masseuses are hit and miss, but my all-time favourite masseuse is here and I love the natural products they use during massage. This spa is beautiful and all locations are immaculate. My fav spot!

BM
3 years ago

Always feel great when I leave.

CWD
3 years ago

Have had some very nice treatments at Leela. Great staff, convenient location, always a worthy visit.

MS
3 years ago

Massage with Tanya was surreal

ML
3 years ago

I searched high and low for a good massage in Calgary. I found Leela Eco Spa in Bridgeland about a year ago and I have been going back at least monthly ever since. They are friendly, have a great website to schedule appointments, are a short train stop or walk from downtown and their Therapists are top notch. Michelle Snow is my Fav but I have tried others and they all have been wonderful.

NL
3 years ago

Cindy Cheng is my masseuse, she is phenomenal; the only one I see in Calgary. Leela has a great space and friendly staff.

RW
3 years ago

We were coming from out of town and booked a couples massage on short notice and was accommodated wonderfully! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere, very relaxing, pricing was very fair compared to other spa’s I had researched. The massages themselves were very enjoyable and relaxing, only complaint I had is my massage therapist had a bell of some sort on her which was slightly distracting but not enough to keep me from thoroughly enjoying the entire experience! Would definitely recommend and I hope we have the chance to go back!

FBK
3 years ago

I been to this place few times. Nice relaxing spa place.

MB
3 years ago

A nice, smaller, cozy spa nestled in Bridgeland. The spa was very very clean, the rooms were private, and the staff was extremely friendly. This was my first time going there for a massage, and it was a very positive experience. The room itself was a little brighter than I’m used to (usually the lighting when I get a massage is very dim), due in partial part to the window, but it’s something I could easily get used to. Plus, their couples rate was one of the best in the city! Will definitely be returning for future massages.

GE
3 years ago

Terrific spot for massage or other healing treatments. Ashley is an amazing massage therapist!

CP
3 years ago

See Katie she is an awesome massage therapist!

AC
3 years ago

I love Leela Eco Spa. After plenty of searching it has now become my go-to place for myself and to recommend. I’ve had consistently great massages even between different therapists, and the front desk staff is always kind and welcoming. The peaceful spa environment is lovely, while still maintaining efficiency and economic prices.

T
3 years ago

Just had a Brazilian wax with Christine. Best I have ever had! So happy she uses the hard wax. I wasn’t even red after, will definitely be coming back here to see her again

HJR
3 years ago

Today was the first time for me to try Leela eco spa and the experience was fantastic!
My massage therapist was Tammy and she was great!
I went to the Bridgepand location, the spa ambience was very relaxing, the temperature, the lighting and the music.
Also the lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful!
Will definitely be going there again and recommending this place to friends

AB
3 years ago

This place is fantastic! My husband and I have been going for over a year now and can’t imagine going anywhere else for a massage. The rooms are warm, clean, and comfortable. The massage therapists are all great and all covered by insurance. They even direct bill for us. I have not been for any esthetic services but they use Eminence products, so I would love to one day!

RD
4 years ago

Great service. Very welcoming ambience. Had an amazing time. Highly recommend!

KB
4 years ago

Simply the best place I have ever had a pedi.. full or mini. Egle is fabulous at what she does.

KS
4 years ago

Would highly recommend this spa, staff are super friendly.

CC
4 years ago

I had my first visit to Leela Eco Spa located at the International Hotel in downtown and it was an amazing experience! To start, when I first wanted to book I used their online tool and it made it so simple and I especially liked that I could view different availability options prior to booking (which being open until 9pm during the week was so perfect for me working downtown). Such a fast and efficient service. Upon arrival at the location it was very inviting and so clean! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable while I waited. Including offering me chocolates! Charlene Sykes was my therapist and she exceeded my expectations. I am a runner training for a marathon and I’ve had an issue with a knot in my leg and through the deep tissue message and active release, Charlene was able to relieve the tension and I feel great now! She also was really good about explaining what she was doing and giving me suggestions for future stretches etc. to assist with my running. I didn’t go in expecting a “relaxation message” but I found I was able to unwind and relax during a massage that is more painful than relaxing. I can’t stress enough how great of an experience it was and for all the runners I see daily that work within the downtown core or employee like me that sit at a desk all day I would highly recommend a stop at Leela, totally worth it! Can’t wait to go back!

AS
4 years ago

My first experience was last Thursday with Cyndi Fehr for a 60min sports massage. I go to the gym 4-5x a week and my job is strenuous on my back so I knew that there would be all sorts of issues going on. Cyndi was awesome! She is very knowledgable and knew what she was doing. I already have gone back for another session (this morning) because there is only so much that can be done in 60 mins. HIGHLY recommended.

AM
4 years ago

I was referred here for massage, and even though it’s not close to work or home, it’s worth going out of the way. The staff & atmosphere are very warm & welcoming, and I can’t rave enough about Clarrisa McAndrews – FANTASTIC masseuse!

AW
5 years ago

Fast and friendly! Thanks for the great massage!

AR
5 years ago

It was an amazing massage experience at Leela Eco Spa. I loved the service and hospitality of the business. The staff is also very friendly and owner himself is an amazing person.

TC
5 years ago

I absolutely love the spa atmosphere and the staff here. As soon as you walk in you feel calm and at ease. Even more important to prepare me for my deep tissue massage that I get from Cindy. She does an excellent job of breaking up scar tissue, getting mobility in the muscle and has no problem adjusting her pressure as needed. I hate when I have a deep tissue massage and feel like the muscles were just superficially rubbed instead of being worked on. My massages are always the full time, unless you’re late, which is great because I have had 60 min massages that only lasted 50 minutes. They also use all natural products such as coconut oil during the massage.

HD
5 years ago

The facial was really good, it actually made a difference to my skin, highly recommend buying the essence products leela spa sells. Loved the massages and the fact that they are focused on being environmentally friendly. High recommend checking it out !!!

LD
5 years ago

I found Leela through a friend who recommended I check out their yoga studio. She loved their small class sizes, caring teachers, and the atmosphere. I am so happy I followed her advice!

Leela is a beautiful treasure in Bridgeland. With very little to choose from in the area for yoga, it really is a gem. The space is beautiful and clean, with a relaxing waiting area and friendly front desk staff. The studio is just as lovely, with soft natural lighting and a cork floor! I love all the greenery the studio has – not something I’ve seen in many studios, which is a nice treat!

The class sizes are smaller than most studios, but I find I get more personal instruction from the teachers that way, and it’s wonderful to not be cramped up right next to your neighbor.

Leela also offers massage and spa treatments, which is awesome! I haven’t had a massage with them yet, but I will be so excited to have one right after a yoga class!

I recommend Leela to all of my friends!

RM
5 years ago

I have been coming to Leela for more than 3 years and have loved it each time! I come here mainly for the massages and have tried different therapists – All have been excellent in their treatments and customer service. There is a very peaceful vibe to the place (maybe its their yoga studio!), and with the friendly reception gals, its a 5 star experience each time! HIGHLY Recommended!!

SL
5 years ago

I recently attended their Acupuncture & Restorative Yoga class and was in pure bliss after! The combination of the two, gave me deep relaxation and a restful night after. No thoughts and a big smile! That’s how powerful the impact was! Dr. Sandra (the Acupuncture specialist) and the yoga instructor both were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire class. Customer service is a priority at this studio and ensures everyone has a great time! I have also had a massage at Leela and I had an amazing experience! My massage therapist was encouraging, patient and knew the right spots to work on! To add to, this studio has a great vibe…you feel a mixture of relaxation and energy as you walk into the doors! I highly recommend checking out their services!

EM
5 years ago

Leela has a really great environment to it.
It is very welcoming, comfortable & professional.

I am new to yoga and have always been a little bit intimated when attending most yoga studio’s, however I did not feel this at all with Leela. I felt very welcomed and encouraged. The teachers are all very helpful in accommodating all skill levels, as well as modifying poses if needed.

As far the massage goes, I’ve had about 5 massages here with a different therapist every time & I was never let down. Each therapist has their own style, still working out the kinks where needed & accommodating the spots they find need a little extra work. They’re also great for recommending different stretches to help with whatever problem areas you might have.
The direct billing is also an added bonus!

Overall, I’m very pleased with Leela anytime I attend a class or receive a service. I’m happy to have found such a great welcoming place!

RA
5 years ago

I loved the massage service in Leela Spa!! Ambience is pretty and luxurious. Staff is friendly and caring.

NBK
5 years ago

I absolutely love this place. I’ve been to a lot of studios around town, but this one has a warm and intimate space, supportive and loving teachers, and approachable staff.

PT
5 years ago

I love Leela Eco Spa! I’ve been there about 3-4 times so far and keep telling everyone I know to go especially with their awesome referal program! Melodie Price is the best massage therapist ever, she’s the only one who knows just how to get those knots and kinks out plus I love her heated towels and icy gel she puts on one part of your body while the other part is being tended to, so you get an all over feel. The steam is also my favorite part. Plus, what really tips the scales is when you walk in, it doesn’t feel like a hoity-toity snooty spa where the receptionist scans you up and down and makes you feel judged, it’s down to earth, comfy (love the mocassin slippers), cozy (love the robes), and feels good in your heart and mind to know that they’ve build bridges to actually care about local community, treating their employees with humanity and caring for our Planet Mama Earth <3 Yay Leela Eco Spa! :D