Boutique Spa Reviews


KD
July 20 2020

I was so happy about the facial treatment from Emily. It was so relaxing and soothing and she was so sweet and knowledgeable about every product she was using for my face. would definitely go there again. My skin gelt nice and clean.

J & JB
July 14 2020

Amazing!! Autumn is so professional and I feel so comfortable with her. Had a waxing service and the product they use is so gentle and great.

II
July 6 2020

Emily was super nice, more then happy to answer any and all questions I had. Provided me with additional insight on the right products to use. Gave me samples to test out instead of pushing the products on me to buy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Prices are reasonable as well. 😊

MDC
July 6 2020

I found Leela Boutique on the Mind Body app and decided to try it out based on a lot of positive reviews. Their Signature Pedicures are a real treat for your feet. The pedicure is a relaxing experience that does not feel rushed. You leave feeling pampered. Brittany is a lovely aesthetician- she makes you feel welcomed with her friendly, kind approach.

KN
July 6 2020

I went to Leela’s boutique to get dermaplaning done and it was my first time. Emily was my esthetician and she made my first time a joyful experience. I appreciate how she took the time to explain all the details of the tools and different skincare products she would use on me. She checked on me often which was very nice of her. I walked away with a glowy face and I’m so glad I met Emily. I enjoyed my experience and am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you, thank you, thank you ❤️

HH
June 30 2020

Fantastic service!! Would highly recommend.

SY
June 27 2020

My first time visiting – my pedicure was great experience and really good value. The wine menu is a super nice bonus too!
My only issue would be that the polish smudged right away on my big toe – something that has never happened to me before 🙁 The gal warned their regular polish takes 3 or so hours to dry… maybe they could consider another brand that does dry faster, bc I have never experienced that and have gone to lots of different places.

EB
June 25 2020

I recently had the age corrective hydrating facial with Sandra, it was awesome! Sandra came recommended from the manager after a not so great facial experience at another Leela location. But she exceeded expectations! Everything about the facial was awesome. Sandra was knowledgable about all the products, listened to my skin concerns and had some great recommendations (without pressuring me to purchase). I will definitely be back!

SE
June 22 2020

Salon was very clean with good distancing measures in place. I had a sports pedicure done by Brittany who did an excellent job. My leg massage was well done as was the pedicure. Staff all seemed pleasant. I will return again and would recommend a pedicure.

SC
June 21 2020

I just had a fantastic pedicure here, probably one of the best ever! It’s definitely a little more pricey than some nail salons but you get what you pay for. At Leela, they use quality products and really take their time. I felt so pampered and relaxed! I would highly recommend if you are looking to treat yourself.

DR
June 19 2020

Great place, great pedi!

JR
June 16 2020

A great experience. Staff were friendly, attentive, and did a lovely job with the pedicures. A nice spa experience.

ME
March 12 2020

Nice little boutique and location. Kitty corner to the Spa so very easy to hop over there for a massage, etc.
Prices seem decent and the individuals working take care and all seem to love their jobs. No complaints after visiting this location a few times

CL
Feb 18 2020

I have been going to Leela for various services for a couple of years now and every time I go in it’s always a wonderful experience. Very one is so welcoming and warm and very tentative. Sandra and Autumn have been amazing at making me feel relaxed and pampered.

DC
Feb 14 2020

The Leela Boutique has a nice atmosphere. Katie is the absolute best! I’ve seen other estheticians at Leela, but I would recommend Katie every time

SG
Feb 10 2020

Nice, clean spa, and great service 🙂

EC
Jan 14 2020

Very friendly staff. Massage chairs are very nice. Autumn did a great job on my toes, very thorough – my pedi will last a long time.

MT
Jan 7 2020

Leela is such a gorgeous spa and the staff are so lovely. I loved my lash tint by Emily, my lashes totally pop now, I’m really happy with the service. Plus she gives a wicked hand & arm massage.

RB
Jan 4 2020

Went for French bikini wax. Inside was clean, organized, warm and inviting. Katie was fast, and comfortable and helped make the wax as comfortable as possible. She did a great job and I am happy with the service I received.

DV
Dec 21 2019

Everything was absolutely perfect! Will definitely be coming back 🙂

KF
Dec 18 2019

Pedi was nice and the estheticians were great! Music selection was quite “pop-y”, so a bit different than other spas.

GP
Dec 17 2019

Always a fabulous experience, and great massages!

CD
Dec 15 2019

Very cute boutique! Kristen is your girl for all your hair removal needs! She is very friendly and puts you at ease the whole time! She has a ton of experience and is great at what she does! If you haven’t tried sugaring yet, DO IT!! So much better than waxing!! You won’t be disappointed!

NM
Dec 10 2019

Wonderful spa! I can here with a couple of friends for a pedicure and had a great time.

NN
Dec 3 2019

I always have a great experience at Leela!

RAD
Dec 1 2019

Stacey was great, she did a lift and tint for me and I was really pleased. Plus she is the only person who’s ever done a tint that didn’t have my eyes watering like crazy after. I would definitely recommend going to see her

SK
Nov 28 2019

It was great experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. Very neat and clean environment to relax.

YT
Nov 23 2019

is best !

JF
Nov 20 2019

AMAZING!! The staff are so welcoming and the whole Boutique has such a great vibe. Very relaxing…

JS
Nov 17 2019

I’ve been going here for a little bit and every experience has been top notch! All of the staff is so friendly and inviting! Kristin is an amazing sugarist! I look forward to going to every appointment!

JP
Nov 14 2019

Leela Boutique is my favorite place to get a pedicure. Autumn is an awesome esthetician. Her attention to detail is second to none. Sessions with her feel very luxurious, never feel rushed, and I always leave with amazingly soft soles. I’m not a good conversationalist, but always feel at ease when conversing with her. Free coffee and massage chairs are nice bonuses!

SB
Nov 10 2019

Always a great experience at this place! Nice atmosphere, talented therapists and excellent service.

AM
Nov 3 2019

I book acutonics massage with Marina and she is an amazing therapist. She uses aromatherapy and tuning forks to increase the over all experience. I come away feeling so much better than when I went in. The spa is quiet and zen.

BL
Oct 28 2019

Colleen was amazing, best massage I have ever had, would highly recommend!

TK
Oct 22 2019

Great experience , start to finish.

SB
Oct 20 2019

Great spa, great customer service, and reasonable prices.

JM
Oct 15 2019

The spa is really nice and the staff are great

MN
Oct 13 2019

Always great service.

CS
Oct 7 2019

The staff are always welcoming and friendly. Very easy to make and change appointments.

SH
Oct 7 2019

Great service,
Very relaxing atmosphere
courteous staff

JE
Oct 3 2019

This was my first time at the spa and it was amazing! I highly recommend them

SA
Oct 2 2019

Amazing experience ! 100% recommends

TM
Sep 28 2019

Very clean, nicely laid out spa. The staff is always friendly and has all the billing to insurance done before you even get to the counter!

SU
Sep 24 2019

Loved my facial & dermaplanning experience I’ve had facials and massages done at the Ritz, Fairmonts, etc and they were great but I have to say this is probably the best one I have ever had. I also been getting massage regularly from Leela, the RMT’s are professional, courteous and knowledgeable!

DB
Sep 17 2019

Erica was fabulous! Patient and kind, and she completely understood how much I wanted to talk. No silences were awkward. The manicure and pedicure were fantastic as well. 100% recommend her services!!

MF
Sep 6 2019

Absolute best technicians and therapist around. A wonderful relaxing and therapeutic experience every time. Coleen is the best

DR
Sep 3 2019

Noemy did a fantastic job on my pedicure and gives really good foot rubs. Thanks!

AB
A year ago

Love this place

KS
A year ago

Love this place. The staff has always greeted me in a friendly & welcoming manner. Great massage by Danielle. Facial by Sandra left me feeling 10 years younger & refreshed. Most recently went back for a mani/pedi, (again with Sandra), and as per the usual the service was amazing! I love the purple/blue gel color on my fingers right now it is seriously SO pretty. Highly recommend.

MD
A year ago

First of all, Leela is around the corner from me – so I love the convenience! But even if it wasn’t – Leela is worth the drive. Whether it’s a massage (at their sister location across the street), eyebrow waxing, or pedicure – the service is always fantastic. The vibe and decor is so relaxing it makes you feel pampered!

GQ
A year ago

Very nice staff and they did an amazing job on my facial my face has felt wonderful every since.

KC
A year ago

Great location and space! Most importantly, Kristen is a wonderful sugaring tech who is not only talented at what she does but instantly puts her clients at ease. I’ve followed her to a couple of other locations over the years as she built her clientele because she is the absolute BEST.

AT
A year ago

Had a group of 4 visit for the eminence spa pedicure this morning. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The space is comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff have a good balance of professional but personable. Great experience all round.

JS
A year ago

The sugarist, Kristen is amazing. She is so friendly and instantly puts you at ease. She is the best sugarist I’ve ever had! I love this location, all the staff is friendly and inviting, they are super helpful.

JS
A year ago

The sugarist, Kristen is amazing. She is so friendly and instantly puts you at ease. She is the best sugarist I’ve ever had! I love this location, all the staff is friendly and inviting, they are super helpful.

JP
A year ago

Kristen is absolutely amazing at what she does. I first tried sugaring with Kristen a few years ago and could never go back to waxing (or seeing anybody else!). She is friendly and so easy to talk to and puts you at ease right away. She is thorough, quick, and very gentle. I would highly recommend her to anyone!! By far the best sugaring experience I have ever had!

CO
A year ago

I had a great pedicure experience! Autumn took great care of my feet (her manicures are amazing too). The atmosphere is classy and relaxing, it smells great, it’s clean, and the staff are all really lovely.

AS
A year ago

Amazing staff 🙂

NK
A year ago

Best Pedicure in Calgary
My wife and I had gone for a pedicure on Apr 6th and 7th with Autumn. She is an amazing nail technician and experienced the best service in Calgary. Her attitude towards perfection ensures we are always happy and relaxed while at Leela boutique. We have already booked appointments for May 18th and 19th with Autumn.

TB
A year ago

Wonderful location, cozy interior and made to feel very welcome.I love that you can have a beverage during your service.A great experience. I will be back!

KS
A year ago

I am still in the Boutique and I am having really good conversation with both the ladies working today! Katie was an amazing esthetician, she was fast, it was pain free and I felt comfortable with her! I would highly recommend coming here! It’s also very clean and well organized!

AM
A year ago

So good! Best sugaring I have ever had. Period. definitely go here!

RD
A year ago

We booked manicures and pedicures at the boutique location in Bridgeland for my friend’s bachelorette. It was the perfect start to our morning! All of the estheticians were so accommodating and friendly. We were charmed by the complimentary bottle of prosecco and mimosas that they served for our special day.

Everyone was very pleased with the final results of their manis and pedis—I would definitely visit again. It’s a beautiful, calming space to take some time to relax with friends or family and the intimate atmosphere (six spaces total) makes it feel even more special.

Thank you for helping us celebrate the bride and start our day off right!